Baseball

Coach
Levis Whitmire
[email protected]

Schedule 

2022 Middle School Baseball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time
Tuesday 2/15/2022 Pickens Co Home 4:30 Rock Creek Rec dept
Thursday 2/17/2022 Union Co Home 4:30 Rock Creek Rec dept
Tuesday 2/22/2022 White Co Away 4:15/4:30
Thursday 2/24/2022 Clear Creek Away 4:15/4:30
Monday 2/28/2022 Lumpkin Co Home 4:30 Rock Creek Rec Dept
Tuesday 3/1/2022 Fannin Co Away 4:15/4:30
Monday 3/7/2022 Pickens Co Away 4:15/4:30
Tuesday 3/8/2022 Clear Creek Home 4:30 Rock Creek Rec Dept
Thursday 3/10/2022 White Co Home 4:30 Rock Creek Rec Dept
Monday 3/14/2022 Union Co Away 4:15/4:30
Tuesday 3/15/2022 Lumpkin Co Away 4:15/4:30
Thursday 3/17/2022 Fannin Co Home 4:30 Rock Creek Rec Dept
Monday 3/21/2022 Playoffs TBD
Thursday 3/24/2022 Championship TBD







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.