2019-2020 School Governance Council

Dawson County Middle School

School Governance Council 2019-2020

MEMBERS

Business Partners

Brian Bliss, Vice-Chairperson

91 River Mill Lane

Dawsonville, GA 30534

404-271-1145

brian.bliss@libertymutual.com

Tara Bohanan

84 Indian Cove Drive

Dawsonville, GA 30534

352-804-2261

tara@welchproperties.com

Parents

Mindy Glander, Chairperson 335 Barker Road Dawsonville, GA 30534 404-408-4440 mglander@northgatech.edu

Sarah Wiley

590 Rattlesnake Ridge

Dawsonville, GA 30534

706-525-1436

sarahwileylmt@icloud.com
Teachers

Matthew Allums

Dawson County Middle School

5126 Highway 9 South

Dawsonville, GA 30534

706-809-2028 MAllums@dawsonk12.ga.us

Barbara Anderson Dawson County Middle School 5126 Highway 9 South Dawsonville, GA 30534 706-344-7255 BAnderson@dawson.k12.ga.us

Principal

Dr. Randi Sagona

Dawson County Middle School

5126 Highway 9 South

Dawsonville, GA 30534

(770) 853-9743

RSagona@dawson.k12.ga.us




Agenda/Minutes

August Agenda
August Minutes

October Agenda

Meeting Dates

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, December 17, 2019

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020